This is sort of my out coming

All new members are asked to please introduce yourself, just drop by and say "Hi"! *** Members who wish to re-introduce themselves upon returning from a prolonged absence are asked to post in either the "CD & TG Talk" or "Off Topics: Non-Gender Conversation" sections of the forum. Thank You! ***

Moderator: DonnaT

Shalindra
Miss Crystal Goddess

This is sort of my out coming

Post by Shalindra »

Hello everyone

My name is Shally :) It feels odd using this name now. I used it for many years pretending to be a female on-line, not i am using it as my name because i am opening up to my new world of who I am. I found out recently that i am transgender. I used to think that term only applied to people who changed their gender. I know better now. I have been dressing in private and alone for 36 years, since i was 4 years old. That sounds funny, being 4 and a cross dresser, but that is when I came into posession of my first dress, and i have desired to dress up ever since.

I have had much difficulty in my life and some of it has been aggravated by my dressing up, including my divorce. I am really new to this and since my divorce, I am discovering my freedom to express myself. and here I am. Thank you Beauty for leading me to this forum which you moderate.

I do not know what else to say. It almost feelins like you see in movies about people who go to AA meetings... My name is Brian/Shally/Shalindra, and i am transgender ...lol

Thank you for listening to my rambling

Shally
Carol Ann
Miss Diamond Goddess

Post by Carol Ann »

Hi Shally :) , so nice to meet you. I'm Carol Ann who is usually a day late and a dollar short. :? . You will find many friends here and people you can talk too :lol: on a lot of topics. We are all here for one another, so again welcome =D>
Beauty
Retired Site Administrator

Post by Beauty »

Hi Shally,

Nice name! ;)

Glad you could make it over here! :)