Gamers!

Game time!! Let's have some fun playing games that were started by various members of the forum. Feel free to start one of your own!

Moderator: KimberlyS

DanteCarrie (FTM)
Miss Platinum Goddess

Gamers!

Post by DanteCarrie (FTM) »

Ok so whos into gaming? my partner is Obsessed. i love it too but I'm a noob.

I love RPGs and tactical fantasy based games like might and magic and age of wonders.

Anyone bought dragonage origins yet?! its so good i beg you to buy it. the story line is vaired and brilliant. easy at first yet challenging later combat style. loving it.

also are you xbox, PC or Ps3

PC and xbox 360 lover here!
i miss team fortress!
Michelle Miller
Miss Golden Goddess

Post by Michelle Miller »

Old school PC gamer here. Started with a C64. I haven't owned a console since the N64.

I played WoW for close to 3 years, finally giving up a few months ago. EQ/EQ2, The Matrix Online, Motor City Online, all that jazz.

I'm more into driving sims myself though. I'm currently looking for an old Race Drivin' cockpit cabinet to restore.
-Michelle-
"Inside me, there's a thin girl, screaming to get out, but cookies & ice cream usually shut her right up."
DanteCarrie (FTM)
Miss Platinum Goddess

Post by DanteCarrie (FTM) »

awesome mate. I tried WoW but found the people weren't as friendly as in Lord of the Rings online. they were really noon haters lol
Michelle Miller
Miss Golden Goddess

Post by Michelle Miller »

So tell me you're a Top Gear fan and your stock will go up considerably as well.
-Michelle-
"Inside me, there's a thin girl, screaming to get out, but cookies & ice cream usually shut her right up."
Kimberly Kael
Miss Golden Goddess

Post by Kimberly Kael »

Guilty.