My first pair of heels

Every story begins somewhere, so tell us how you got started crossdressing. Only one (1) topic per member, please!

Moderators: KimberlyS, CathyAnn

Miriam

My first pair of heels

Post by Miriam »

Do you remember your first heels? I do. They were black pumps 2" heels with pointy toes. The first time I put them on I was 12 and almost fell. I learned to walk by wearing them everyday after school. By the time I was 14, I was an expert in 2" and buy the time I was 14, I was wearing 3". Today most of my heels are 3-4"s. I do have some 5" and wear them only once in a while. I now have over 200 pair of heels. My first pair are still in my closet even though they don't fit any longer. I wear heels so often that if I wear flats my feet really hurt more. My motto is,"Heels forever, flats never" words to live by. Miriam
DonnaT
Miss Great Goddess

Post by DonnaT »

I still have my first pair. Black leather open toe wedges. They are about 34 years old.
DonnaT
Carol Ann
Miss Diamond Goddess

Post by Carol Ann »

On my 16 Birthday my mother took me to a shoe store and I got my first pair if heels, 3" black pat leather. I was told you are old enough to wear heels now. *^^*
Dalindra
Miss Emerald Goddess

Post by Dalindra »

My first pair was a black leather 2" heel pump.
I wore them so much learning to walk in heels (and allmost falling) that the leather started so seperate fron the sole on both shoes.

I have not thrown them out thinking perhaps they can be repaird though I never got around to taking them into a shoe repair shop of which there is one only 5 blocks away.
Every act of kindness is repaid, in some small way some where in the future even if we do not see it at the time. Look at it as a spiritual form of compound interest

Dalindra Loren
Absaroka
Miss Diamond Goddess

Post by Absaroka »