When I started being Millie

Every story begins somewhere, so tell us how you got started crossdressing. Only one (1) topic per member, please!

Moderators: KimberlyS, CathyAnn

Millie
Miss Crystal Goddess

When I started being Millie

Post by Millie »

I have been crossdressing for about 35 years, but only recently have come out per say. The first time I dressed up was on Halloween when I was 25. My SO at that time wanted us to dress up for a costume party that some friends were having. The SO started the idea of me dressed as a women. She picked some things out for me to wear. Being since she was a cosmetologist, she did the make-up perfectly. Needless to say, I thought I looked really hot. I wasn't aware up until that time how beautiful I looked as a woman. Since then, I have always liked to dress up. I did it for many years secretly, until about two months ago, when I told my current SO about my little secret.

She likes me dressing up and expects Millie to be around the house a lot more often. She loves having a live-in girlfriend. I enjoy being Millie and also look forward to being her as much as I can. Don't get me wrong I enjoy being manly self, but I love the fantasy world of Millie.
DonnaT
Miss Great Goddess

Re: When I started being Millie

Post by DonnaT »

A late bloomer, then?
DonnaT
Millie
Miss Crystal Goddess

Post by Millie »

Yes I guess so. I have always wanted to dress up even before then, but never got the courage or opportunity back then. Now I can't wait to dress up.
Anthony Simon
Miss Ruby Goddess

Post by Anthony Simon »

Maybe there are instances from your childhood you don't really remember. A lot of people's memories from then are not very clear. It's quite unusual for someone to do it, bang just like that, at 25 - and if you had the yearnings to do it, you probably had them a lot earlier too.
Socrates: The highest wisdom is to know that you know nothing.

Bill and Ted: That's us, dude.
Domonique
Miss Platinum Goddess

Post by Domonique »