First shopping trip

Every story begins somewhere, so tell us how you got started crossdressing. Only one (1) topic per member, please!

Moderators: KimberlyS, CathyAnn

ErinS

First shopping trip

Post by ErinS »

I have been dressing for many years and shopping for many years as well. BUt when i did shop I would go a big store and grap stuff off the rack go to the mens area grab a few thing and go in and only try on the girls stuff. One day while in a big departmen store I was loking at some jeans in the ladys area and was asked if i need any help I said yes can i try on some jeans, The lady was verry rude and gave me a dirty look and said they are ladys stuff and u need to use the mens dreasssing room if u want to try stuff on. So I just left went back into the mall to. I felt like crap and just look around the rest of the mall for a while. Well things all changed for the better this day as I went to Maurices and was looking around at some jeans when the sales girl come over and aske if I need any help I told her no and she said if you do need any help let me know. SO after looking for 10 min she came back and asked if I needed help again this time I said yes i was looking for jeans. She then asked who are they for a gf or a wife i then said no it was for myslelf. Hope she would be nicer then than the last lady. She was like ok lets find some and get u a room ready. I ended up leaving with 2 pairs of jeans. A few months later I went back to the same store and she was working again. She asked if i was looking for jeans again and i said yes. I tired on a few and keep looking. I was looking at some tops and she asked me if I wanted to try other stuff on. I was like she already knows u wear girls stuff and the mall was not at all busy that do so i went for it. I enede up trying on a few skirts and some tops. She aske if was looking for something for a special functioin to wear out and i said yes. SHe aske what it was for, I told her halloween. SHe then suggest a few