Hit On

Tell us about the things you like to do, and what you do, when you go out en femme. All other topics will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: KimberlyS, CathyAnn

Wendae
Miss Golden Goddess

Hit On

Post by Wendae »

I've been hit on a few times while I was out and about. It really makes your day. Recently I started playing online poker using one of my photos to represent me and my user name WendaCD. I'm constantly being texted by guys that won't take no for a brush off. I now know how women feel . Shame on me for enjoying the attention! :oops:
I believe I was a lesbian in my past life
Carol Ann
Miss Diamond Goddess

Re: Hit On

Post by Carol Ann »

\:D/
Hugs Carol Ann
Wendae
Miss Golden Goddess

Post by Wendae »

Thanx Hon! <>
Kelly
Miss Golden Goddess

Post by Kelly »

That is just tooooo much. I'm glad your day is made when out; I know mine would.

Have fun,
Kelly
I thought a CD was something you stuck in a computer
Wendae
Miss Golden Goddess

Post by Wendae »

It's a great feeling to be hit on especially when always worrying about being clocked. I don't encourage them, flirt or engage them in conversation but I feel wonderful afterwards. Online it is a bit of bother when trying to play poker but I'm flattered at the attention. :lol:
Melissa Mac
Miss Emerald Goddess

Post by Melissa Mac »

Wendae, getting hit on is part of being a girl so get used to it. In reality both genders do it but women are more discrete at it in how they flirt. On the other men are quite blatant and have a way of making it obvious what they want. To me part of the fun of being a girl is the flirting. Yes I do enjoy the end game but flirting and teasing a guy is very pleasurable as well.
Trudy
Miss Emerald Goddess

Post by Trudy »